People

Researchers

View the full list of our early-stage and experienced researchers and their projects

Partners

University of Bath
Department of Chemistry
University of Bath
United Kingdom

Contact:
Dr Barbara Kasprzyk-Hordern
E-mail:B.Kasprzyk-Hordern@bath.ac.uk

Barbara Kasprzyk-Hordern
Norwegian Institute for Water Research
Ecotoxicology and Risk Assessment
Norwegian Institute for Water Research
Norway
Contact:
Dr Kevin Thomas
E-mail: kevin.thomas@niva.no
Kevin Thomas


Toxicological Center
University of Antwerp
Belgium

Contact:
Prof Dr Adrian Covaci
E-mail: adrian.covaci@ua.ac.be
Adrian Covaci

Mario Negri Istituto di Ricerche Farmacologiche
Department of Environmental Health Sciences
Mario Negri Institute for Pharmacological Research
Italy

Contact:
Dr Sara Castiglioni
E-mail: sara.castiglioni@marionegri.it
 Sara Castiglioni

 EAWAG Aquatic Research

Urban Water Management
Swiss Federal Institute of Aquatic Science and Technology
Switzerland

Contact:
Dr Christoph Ort
E-mail: Christoph.Ort@eawag.ch
Christoph Ort
 KWR Watercycle Rsearch InstituteUniversity of Amsterdam
KWR Watercycle Research Institute
The Netherlands
Contact:
Prof Dr Pim de Voogt
E-mail: pim.de.voogt@kwrwater.nl
Pim de Voogt

 Universitat Jaume I

Research Institute for Pesticides and Water
University Jaume I, Castellón
Spain

Contact:
Prof Dr Félix Hernández
E-mail: felix.hernandez@qfa.uji.es
Felix Hernandez
 TICTAC Communications Ltd.
TICTAC Communications Ltd.
University of London
UK
Contact:
John Ramsey
E-mail: sgka100@sgul.ac.uk
John Ramsey
 University of Oslo
Centre for Drug and Addiction Research
University of Oslo
Norway
Contact:
Prof Jørgen G. Bramness
E-mail: j.g.bramness@medisin.uio.no
Jørgen Bramness
Technical University of Denmark
Dept. of Environmental Engineering
Technical University of Denmark
Denmark
Contact:
Dr Benedek Plósz
E-mail: beep@env.dtu.dk
Benedek Plosz
Universität des Saarlandes
Department of Experimental and Clinical Toxicology
Institute of Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
Saarland University
Germany
Contact:
Dr Markus R. Meyer
E-mail: markus.meyer@uks.eu
Markus Meyer

Associated partners

Catalan Institute for Water Research
Catalan Institute for Water Research
Spain
Contact:
Prof Damià Barceló
E-mail: dbcqam@cid.csic.es
 European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction
European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Drug Addiction
Portugal
Contact:
Paul   Griffiths
E-mail: Paul.Griffiths@emcdda.europa.eu
Paul Griffiths
 Wessex Water
United Kingdom
Contact:
Ruth   Barden
E-mail: Ruth.Barden@wessexwater.co.uk
DOSCON
DOSCON
Norway
Contact:
Sjur Tveite
Shimadzu
Shimadzu
United Kingdom
Contact:
Dr David Baker
E-mail: David.Baker@shimadzu-mso.com
                              David Baker
%d bloggers like this: